Do you have any questions?

If you are interested in exhibitions? We will gladly answer all your questions and send you an offer tailored to your needs.

Hall C

WH Textile

WH Light

Anna Krystyanik
+ 48 518 739 075
a.krystyanik@warsawexpo.eu

Klaudia Wiśniewska
+48 514 362 137
klaudia.wisniewska@warsawexpo.eu

Hall D

WH Kitchen

WH Component

Maria Dołęga
+48 512 779 205
maria.dolega@warsawexpo.eu

Jagoda Wierzbicka
+48 502 775 443
j.wierzbicka@warsawexpo.eu

Hall E

WH Selected Design

Nikodem Zygadło
+48 518 544 104
n.zygadlo@warsawexpo.eu

Katarzyna Tkaczyk
+48 690 183 442
k.tkaczyk@warsawexpo.eu

Hall F

WH Selected Furniture

Alicja Płatek
+48 513 030 442
a.platek@warsawexpo.eu

Selena Sokoljak
+48 508 431 089
selena.sokoljak@warsawexpo.eu

Hall E

Poland Design Festival

Bartosz Abramczuk
+48 572 504 645
bartosz.abramczuk@warsawexpo.eu

Technical department

Do you have doubts about your stand contruction? Do you want to order any additional equipment for your stand but you need an advice? We will answer all your questions!

Hall C

WH Textile

WH Light

Andrzej Bagrowski
+ 48 513 025 598
a.bagrowski@warsawexpo.eu

Hall D

WH Kitchen

WH Component

Patrycja Burda
+48 572 327 011
patrycja.burda@warsawexpo.eu

Hall E

WH Selected Design

Łukasz Zmarzły 
+48 606 529 853
lukasz.zmarzly@warsawexpo.eu

Hall F

WH Selected Furniture

Oliwia Perendyk
+48 572 327 015
oliwia.perendyk@warsawexpo.eu
Maciej Kawalec
maciej.kawalec@warsawexpo.eu

Hall E

Poland Design Festival

Patrycja Burda
+48 572 327 011
patrycja.burda@warsawexpo.eu

PR & Marketing

Warsaw Home

Zosia Kencka – Marketing/PR
+48 508 431 239
z.kencka@warsawexpo.eu

Do you have any questions?​

Are you interested to exhibit? We will gladly answer all your questions and prepare an offer tailored to your needs.

Marketing department

Are you interested in cooperation? Please contact us!